This process can't be undone! Once a space is deleted, all testimonials will be deleted permanently.
You need to go to the dashboard page. On the right side of each space card, there is a ⚙️ icon, click that you will see a dropdown list, choose the Danger zone
You will see a popup modal like this. You need to type the exact the same space id as shown in the instruction, highlighted in red. Our sample space id is demo, so we type demo.
The final step is to click Confirm delete button. Remember, the delete can't be undone!